Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Overview

Contact Information

M-F 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - Student contact days

Main Office Email: rhs.mainoffice@isd728.org

Main Office Phone Line: (763) 274-3140

Main Office Fax: (763) 274-3141  

Health Services Office: (763) 274-3140 x1612

Activities Office: (763) 274-3140 x1611

Guidance Office: (763)-274-3145 

Main Office

Sondra Billing
Attendance Administrative Assistant
(763) 274-3140 x1604
sondra.billing@isd728.org 

Gretchen Dedrick
Administrative Assistant
(763) 274-3140 x1600
gretchen.dedrick@isd728.org 

Angie Evans
Administrative Assistant
(763) 274-3140 x1729
angela.evans@isd728.org  

Jessica Zoubek
Senior Administrative Assistant
(763) 274-3140 x1613
jessica.zoubek@isd728.org  

Guidance Office

Sheri Jean-Mathis
Administrative Assistant, grades 9 & 10
(763) 274-3140 x1615
sheri.jean-mathis@isd728.org 

Lynne Cleaveland
Administrative Assistant, grades 11 & 12
(763) 274-3140 x1610
lynne.cleaveland@isd728.org  

Activities

Joann Gellerman
Activities Administrative Assistant
(763) 274-3140 x1611
joann.gellerman@isd728.org 

Health Office Staff

Lora Benson
Licensed School Nurse
(763) 274-3140 x1607 
lora.benson@isd728.org

Missy Abrahamson
Health Services Assistant
(763) 274-3140 x1612
mellisa.abrahamson@isd728.org

Stacy Decker
Health Services Assistant
(763) 274-3140 x1612
stacy.decker@isd728.org